The major KEY to your brighter future is YOU

Mr. Jim Rohn, a well-known entrepreneur, author and motivational speaker, has greatly inspired me on my approaches to life. Before going any further, I would like to give a special mention to my college, Anh Duc, who wrote an excellent article about value & delivery here and introduced me to Mr. Rohn.

There is a question which I am fairly certain triggers many people’s minds, how do you earn an above average income? We spend day in and day out trying to figure out how to make more money and to become successful. Probably just like me, you invested an awful lot amount of energy blaming different things for your failure to success. Heck, I even got a long list for that; from the government, the economy, the infrastructure, the weather to that foolish bikist who almost got me down the street, etc. Those are plentiful reasons for me not to be successful. So for my better future,  they need to change right? WRONG! As the title of this post, the only thing should be on that list – the only factor stopping you from your better future is, in fact, YOU.

To join the middle class of any society, you have to work above average, think above average and provide above average value. That is the only way for most of us. In this perspective, life is brutally fair.

Let’s progress together, everyone 🙂

With very best regards,

KP

One thought on “The major KEY to your brighter future is YOU

Leave a comment